Graduate Students

Name Email Advisor Program
Miguel Abrego Tello maabrego@uark.edu Fritsch CHEMPH
Sujal Acharya sa072@uark.edu Heyes MATSMS
Rudy Acosta rracosta@uark.edu Edwards MSENPH
Eugene Gyasi Agyemang egyasiag@uark.edu Edwards MATSMS
Enayah Alhshim esalhshi@uark.edu Huang CEMBPH
Zeina Alraawi ziibrahe@uark.edu Kumar CEMBPH
Sam Amoozadeh sa084@uark.edu Edwards MSENPH
Kamsy Anderson klsheets@uark.edu Edwards CHEMPH
Joseph Andrews jra042@uark.edu Fan CHEMPH
Shadi Asadian Badiee sasadian@uark.edu Moradi CEMBPH
Justin Barrett jmb096@uark.edu McIntosh CHEMPH
Claire Beard cabeard@uark.edu McIntosh CHEMPH
Samuel Biya-Sambian sb132@uark.edu Girodat CHEMPH
Adjoa Bonsu aoa001@uark.edu Sakon CHEMPH
Cody Brazel cjbrazel@uark.edu Sakon CHEMPH
Matthew Brownd mgbrownd@uark.edu Moradi CHEMPH
Cody Canote cacanote@uark.edu Kilyanek  CHEMPH
Anuradha Rai Chowdhury araichow@uark.edu Girodat CHEMPH
Samuel Conlin skconlin@uark.edu Coridan CHEMPH
Samuel Davis sad007@uark.edu Stites CEMBPH
Prabha Dayawansha prabhad@uark.edu Adams CEMBPH
Ashlyn DesCarpentrie agdescar@uark.edu   CHEMPH
Oshadi Edirisinghe ocediris@uark.edu Kumar CEMBPH
Nazim Uddin Emon nemon@uark.edu Heyes CEMBPH
Olivia Enietan oenietan@uark.edu Stenken CHEMPH
Nour Fatema nfatema@uark.edu Fan CEMBPH
Alessia Ferraguti alessiaf@uark.edu Stenken CHEMMS
Marissa Garrett mdg031@uark.edu   CHEMPH
Zephaniah Greenwell zgreenwe@uark.edu Stites CHEMPH
Daniel Grosselin dg054@uark.edu Wang CHEMPH
Alexis Hall avhall@uark.edu Stites CHEMPH
Fernanda Hernández Sanchez fh009@uark.edu Zheng CHEMPH
Shirin Hesan shesan@uark.edu Fritsch CHEMPH
Aphrodis Imanishimwe ai019@uark.edu McIntosh CHEMPH
Ugochi Isu uhisu@uark.edu Moradi CHEMPH
Soheil Jamali sjamali@uark.edu Moradi MSENPH
Grant Jeffcoat gejeffco@uark.edu Edwards CHEMPH
Jaehee Jun jjun@uark.edu   CHEMPH
Md. Alamgir Kabir mk056@uark.edu Stenken CHEMPH
Bharti Kataria bkataria@uark.edu   CHEMPH
Harneet Kaur harneetk@uark.edu Heyes CEMBPH
Jordan Keisling jakeisli@uark.edu   CHEMPH
Ehsaneh Khodadadi ekhodada@uark.edu Moradi MSENPH
Enoch Kudoahor ekudoaho@uark.edu Zheng CHEMPH
Ryan Layes rlayes@uark.edu Kumar CEMBMS
Meredith Lea mmlea@uark.edu Kilyanek CEMBPH
Xinyu Li xinyul@uark.edu Fan CEMBPH
Megan Lynch mlmagnes@uark.edu Fritsch  
Babitha Machireddy bmachire@uark.edu He CHEMPH
Mostafa Mahmoudi mostafam@uark.edu Edwards CHEMPH
Motolani Matthew momatthe@uark.edu Lay CHEMPH
Micah Maulding dmmauldi@uark.edu Tian CHEMPH
David May davidmay@uark.edu McIntosh CHEMPH
Madelyn Millsap mmillsap@uark.edu Sakon CHEMPH
Jean Morales Orocu jcmorale@uark.edu Heyes MSENPH
Joel Muhanga jjmuhang@uark.edu Coridan MSENPH
Ruqaiza Muhyudin muhyudin@uark.edu   CEMBPH
Grecia Munoz greciaa@uark.edu Coridan MSENPH
Samuel Mwatha swmwatha@uark.edu Heyes CHEM
Eliotte Ngebich engebich@uark.edu Stenken FDSCMS
Tristan Nolan tgnolan@uark.edu McIntosh CHEMPH
Emma Nordstrom egn003@uark.edu Fritsch CHEMPH
Deborah Okyere dtokyere@uark.edu Chen MSENPH
Kehinde Olubanjo kaoluban@uark.edu Stenken CHEMPH
Ishani Paithankar ipaithan@uark.edu Sakon CEMBPH
Yaping Peng yapingp@uark.edu Chen/Li MSENPH
Phuc Phan phucphan@uark.edu Kumar CHEMPH
Elric Pott epott@uark.edu Dong CHEMPH
Patrick Pysz pmpysz@uark.edu Stenken MSENPH
Asheka Rahman ar164@uark.edu Tian CHEMPH
Brooke Rainwater bmrainwa@uark.edu   CHEMPH
Amanda Raley alraley@uark.edu Heyes CHEMPH
Isini Ranawake isinir@uark.edu Lay CEMBPH
Nicholas Rathke nrrathke@uark.edu Fritsch CHEMPH
Elizabeth Reed ecr007@uark.edu Chen CHEMMS
Colette Robinson cdr012@uark.edu Heyes CEMBPH
Ghazaleh Salmanian gs043@uark.edu Chen MSENPH
Miranda Sanders mls051@uark.edu Kilyanek CHEMPH
Divya Sapkota dsapkota@uark.edu Girodat CEMBPH
Stephanie Sauve ssauve@uark.edu Moradi CEMBPH
Teslie Sehorn tsehorn@uark.edu Girodat CEMBPH
Asif Shabbir ashabbir@uark.edu   CHEMPH
Kaynat Shahzad kshahzad@uark.edu Kumar CHEMPH
Shivakumar Sonnaila sksonnai@uark.edu Kumar CHEMPH
Chelsea Stephens jcs030@uark.edu Kilyanek CHEMPH
Blake Sterling bas054@uark.edu Coridan CHEMPH
Gaëtane Ternier gternier@uark.edu Kumar CHEMPH
David Thompson dt034@uark.edu Chen CHEMPH
Yang Tian yangtian@uark.edu Tian MSENPH
Ujjawal Tyagi utyagi@uark.edu He CHEMPH
Lauren Van Dee vandee@uark.edu   CHEMPH
Tyler Webb tew008@uark.edu   CHEMPH
Raymond Weldon rjweldon@uark.edu Wang  CHEMPH
Joseph Williamson jgw004@uark.edu Moradi CEMBPH
Meek Yang meeky@uark.edu Dong CHEMPH
Sarah York sarahy@uark.edu Chen MATEMS
Chujun Zhou cz019@uark.edu Zheng CHEMPH